What to Look for in Autumn, (1960) 2015 (Facsimile edition)


What to Look for in Autumn.

This is a facsimile edition (produced in 2015) of the third book in the 4 ‘What to Look for’ Four Seasons books of series 536 – originally published in 1960.  These books are a wonderful collaboration of beautiful prose, by E L Grant Watson and the stylish, evocative and nostalgic illustrations of C F Tunnicliffe.  The facsimilie edition is a fairly faithful reproduction but without the clarity of the original.

As you’d expect from a nearly new book this copy is in near mint condition.   About as nice a copy as you’re likely to find if you want a pristine book but don’t mind if it isn’t the original version.

Out of stock



Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg