What to Look for in Autumn, 1960 (matt)


What to Look for in Autumn.  Matt boards.

This was the third book in the 4 ‘What to Look for’ Four Seasons books of series 536.  These books are a wonderful collaboration of beautiful prose, by E L Grant Watson and the stylish, evocative and nostalgic illustrations of C F Tunnicliffe.  Honestly, I think Autumn is my favourite of this quartet.

This copy has matt boards and is in very good condition inside and out.  Light marks to the back cover and a name in pencil on the front free endpaper.  This copy dates from the  1960s and has the original price of 2/6 printed inside.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,



Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg