What to Look for in Summer, 1960, series 536 (buff)


What to Look for in Summer, matt boards.

This was the second book in the 4 ‘What to Look for’ Four Seasons books of series 536.  These books are a wonderful collaboration of beautiful prose, by E L Grant Watson and the stylish, evocative and nostalgic illustrations of C F Tunnicliffe.

This buff copy (missing its original dustwrapper)  is in very good condition, inside and out.  There are white endpapers and the book has an open-wing logo.  This copy dates from the early-1960s

1 in stock

Categories: ,


Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg