What to Look for in Autumn, 1960 (missing DJ)


What to Look for in Autumn.

This was the third book in the 4 ‘What to Look for’ Four Seasons books of series 536.  These books are a wonderful collaboration of beautiful prose, by E L Grant Watson and the stylish, evocative and nostalgic illustrations of C F Tunnicliffe.

This copy has lost its original dustwrapper.  Slight discoloration to the the cover.  A name has been clipped out from the title page which is also is the white space above the heading on page one (see photos). Otherwise the book is in good condition inside and out.

1 in stock



Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg