What to Look for in Spring, 1961, series 536 (matt)


What to Look for in Spring.

The last in the 4 ‘What to Look for’ Four Seasons books of series 536.  These books are a wonderful collaboration of beautiful prose, by E L Grant Watson and the stylish, evocative and nostalgic illustrations of C F Tunnicliffe.

This copy:

With matt boards, this book is in excellent condition inside and out. I would describe it as ‘nearly new’ but for a neat name on the front endpapers and a price cancelled out on the back.  Otherwise I would say that this is as nice a copy as you are likely to find.  It dates from  the late 1970s.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg