What to Look for in Spring, 1961, series 536 (matt)


What to Look for in Spring.

The last in the 4 ‘What to Look for’ Four Seasons books of series 536.  These books are a wonderful collaboration of beautiful prose, by E L Grant Watson and the stylish, evocative and nostalgic illustrations of C F Tunnicliffe.

This copy:

With matt boards, this book is in very good condition inside and out.  The edges are still crisp and there’s not much wear – just a little on the spine.  Reading pages clean and tight.  It dates from the 1960s and has the original price of 2/6 printed inside.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg