What to Look for in Autumn, 1960 (with DJ)


What to Look for in Autumn.

This was the third book in the 4 ‘What to Look for’ Four Seasons books of series 536.  These books are a wonderful collaboration of beautiful prose, by E L Grant Watson and the stylish, evocative and nostalgic illustrations of C F Tunnicliffe.

This copy is in a fair-to- good DJ, not price-clipped.  The photos tell the story, I think.  The DJ spine is sunned and there are is a lot of wear including chips and small tears (one repaired with book tape).  Inside an owner has written their name in huge letters across the endpapers front and back but the reading pages are generally in good condition.

1 in stock



Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg