What to Look for in Spring, 1961, series 536 (DJ)


What to Look for in Spring.

The last in the 4 ‘What to Look for’ Four Seasons books of series 536.  These books are a wonderful collaboration of beautiful prose, by E L Grant Watson and the stylish, evocative and nostalgic illustrations of C F Tunnicliffe.

This copy:

This book still has its original DJ (not price-clipped) in very good condition except for a little creasing head of front panel and the odd brown mark (see photo).  The books itself has blue open-wing endpapers and nice clean pages in very good condition.  There’s a small, neat name top of free endpaper and a number on the title page.

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 0.11 kg